X Advertisement for Corq Mobile Event Engagement Application

Corq for Android

View

Not Selected

Cancelled

Event Time and Date

Thursday, September 19 2013, 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

The Office of Campus Life will be hosting a Student Organization Advisor Meet and Greet from 8:30–10:00 am in the MTCC Executive Conference Room on Thursday, September 19. All current advisors and faculty/staff who are interested in advising one of our many student organizations on campus are invited to attend.

A light breakfast will be provided. We will also touch on how to access and utilize HawkLink, new office policies and advisor resources available to you through our office.

If you have any questions regarding the Meet and Greet, please contact Campus Life at campus.life@iit.edu.

MTCC Ballroom

Event Category:

Social

Other Upcoming Events By Office of Campus Life

  • 21 Monday August
  • First Day of Fall Classes!

    Monday, August 21 2017, 8:30 AM to 9:00 PM

    Learning

    The first day of classes for the Fall 2017 semester at IIT will begin on Monday, August 21.
  • 04 Monday September
  • Labor Day

    Monday, September 4 2017, 12:00 AM to Tuesday, September 5 2017, 12:00 AM

    Cultural

    No classes will be held on Monday, September 4 in observance of Labor Day.
  • 09 Monday October
  • Fall Break Day

    Monday, October 9 2017, 12:00 AM to Tuesday, October 10 2017, 12:00 AM

    Learning

    Fall break day is on Monday, October 9th, and no IIT classes will be held on this day.
  • 23 Monday October
  • Spring Class Schedule Published

    Monday, October 23 2017, 12:00 AM to Tuesday, October 24 2017, 12:00 AM

    Learning

    On October 23, the class schedule for IIT Spring 2018 courses will be published online. Spring Registration will begin on November 6.
  • 06 Monday November
  • Spring Registration Begins

    Monday, November 6 2017, 8:30 AM to Friday, November 10 2017, 9:00 PM

    Learning

    Registration for IIT Spring 2018 courses begins on Monday, November 6. Check with the Registrar to see the exact date that registration will open for you based on your academic classification.
  • 22 Wednesday November
  • Thanksgiving Break

    Wednesday, November 22 2017, 12:00 AM to Monday, November 27 2017, 12:00 AM

    Cultural

    IIT's Thanksgiving break will be held from Wednesday, November 22 to Sunday, November 26. Classes will resume on Monday, November 27.
  • 02 Saturday December
  • Last Day of Fall Classes

    Saturday, December 2 2017, 12:00 AM to Sunday, December 3 2017, 12:00 AM

    Learning

    The last day of IIT classes for the Fall 2017 semester will be held on December 2nd. Final exams week will begin on Monday, December 4th.
  • 04 Monday December
  • Final Exams Week

    Monday, December 4 2017, 8:00 AM to Saturday, December 9 2017, 9:00 PM

    Learning

    IIT final exams will be scheduled from December 4th to December 9th. Check with the Registrar to view your final exam week schedule and find the time and location of the exams for each of your courses.
  • 13 Wednesday December
  • Final Grades Due

    Wednesday, December 13 2017, 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Learning

    Final grades for the Fall 2017 semester are due by December 13 at noon (12PM CST).
  • 16 Saturday December
  • Fall Degree Conferral

    Saturday, December 16 2017, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Learning

    Fall 2017 degree conferral will be on Saturday, December 16.